Pop the Hatch

September 26, 2015

September 26, 2015

September 26, 2015: It was a good thing we didn’t have any plans today because we had a few unexpected events pop up. First, Harley was limping. We had to take him to the kitty cat doctor. He was very brave and got an x-ray. Luckily his leg is not broken, but he has arthritis….something you get when you’re old. I promised him I will take care of him. I wonder if mommy and daddy have arthritis? They sure limp a lot and they are old. Then, I had to go to the doctor. It wasn’t planned either but since I’ve been sick I haven’t been eating much. Mommy and daddy are still new at this parenting thing so they wanted to make sure I was ok. And, of course I am!  While we were out, daddy had to change my diaper.  He changed me in the hatch part of his car. He said we improvised.  Whatever it was, it was fun!  I’m going to make him change me there all the time.

Leave a Reply

