I’ll Get That

September 25, 2015

September 25, 2015

September 25, 2015: I’m going to need a strong core and legs so that I can start walking on my own soon. I’ve started doing new exercises. They are called squats. I throw my toys down on the floor. I bend and pick them up. Then I do it over and over and over. I think it’s working. I can stand all by myself for long periods now! Mommy and daddy are very soft which is nice for me to cuddle on, but I don’t think they are supposed to be that soft…maybe they should do squats with me?!  I’m going to check in with Aunt Susie and get them on a regimen.

Leave a Reply

