Weigh-In

September 17, 2015

September 17, 2015

September 17, 2015: The last time I went to the doctor I wasn’t ‘heavy’ enough according to their growth chart. When we left I was given specific eating instructions and told to come back later for a weigh-in.  For the last six weeks mommy and daddy have been logging every bottle and every piece of food I eat. Today I went back in to see how I’ve been doing. Good news, I gained a pound and I’m back on track! The doctor told me to keep doing what I’m doing. Now I get to start adding more food like waffles, pancakes, noodles, and bread & butter….she also said something about meat. Mommy made a funny face and said that’s daddy’s department. I wonder what that means?

2 responses to “Weigh-In

  1. Way to go, Jameson! I knew you could do it! It’s very hard gaining weight when there are so many things to see and do! Love you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

