It’s In Here Somewhere

September 16, 2015

September 16, 2015

September 16, 2015:  Mommy and daddy have started talking about cleaning up after I play with toys.  I’ve never cleaned up, so either they do it for me or there are helper elves living around here somewhere.  Grammie and grandpa bought a toy chest for me at a garage sale.  Mommy cleaned it and brought it in the house today, then we put all my toys in it.  I guess there is more space to crawl around on the floor now, but I can’t seem to find the toy I want in the toy chest when I’m looking for it.  At least when they were spread out on the floor I could find them quickly.  Oh well, I now have more room on the floor for new toys!  I just need to get ahold of mommy’s phone to text a request to grandpa.

Leave a Reply

