Reunited

September 13, 2015

September 13, 2015

September 13, 2015:  Oh. My. Gosh.  Daddy surprised me today.  We went with mommy to Katie and Melissa’s Baby Shower.  That was fun and I got to meet a lot of mommy’s nice friends.  I got to preview some of the baby’s toys too.  I hope he asks me to come play with him when arrives cause he got some very fun toys today.  Daddy and I left mommy at the party and went for a car ride.  I fell asleep and when I woke up we were in a park, and GRANDMA AND GRANDPA WERE THERE!  WHAT?!  They came back from the cottage to see me!  Aunt Meghan, Keegan, and Gavin too!  Daddy says it was a family reunion.  It sure was.  I was on my best behavior and didn’t cry at all!  Welcome home grandma and grandpa.  I hope we hang out again soon.

Leave a Reply

