In My Hood

September 11, 2015

September 11, 2015

September 11, 2015: Everytime mommy takes me for a walk and it’s sunny, she makes sure we have an umbrella to keep the sun off me. The neighbors give us strange looks, but I like it because I don’t have to wear a hat. Today, the sky was cloudy so we didn’t take an umbrella on our walk and half way through it started to rain on us. Mommy didn’t really plan that one very well. But lucky for me, mommy dressed me in my hoodie. Not only did it keep me warm, the hood kept my head dry….and I have to say I look pretty adorable! I’m stylin’ and profilin’!

Leave a Reply

