When the Zoo Comes to You

September 5, 2015

September 5, 2015

September 5, 2015: I thought I had dreamt that daddy fed me late last night, but when I woke up in the morning he was there!  That was no dream!  It’s nice to have him back home.  We celebrated by shopping for presents for Katie and Melissa’s baby.  Mommy says their baby isn’t here yet, but we are going to give him a shower.  Babies take baths.  Mommy is confusing.  The store had my favorite animal, a big zebra!  He came over to say hello with his tall friend.  I didn’t catch his name because I was so excited.  I wonder if zebras take showers or baths?  I think his friend takes baths because he is too tall for a shower.  But then again, if babies are taking showers I just don’t know anymore.

Leave a Reply

