Puppy Whisperer

August 31, 2015

August 31, 2015

August 31, 2015: Our new neighbors got a puppy over the weekend! His name is Sprocket and he is a golden retriever. He is very cute, very fluffy, and very wiggly. We were both excited to meet each other. I told Sprocket that daddy and I have been trying really hard to convince mommy that we should get a puppy. I asked him to always be really good when he is around mommy so she can see how well behaved puppies are….he barked so I think he understood me. I’m not well versed in puppy talk yet, but I did my best. I hope I didn’t mess up the translation!

Leave a Reply

