Goofy Footed

August 30, 2015

August 30, 2015

August 30, 2015: Mommy says I’m too young to have a ‘type’ but I seriuosly can’t get enough of the skater boyz in our neighborhood. I purposely force mommy and daddy to take me on walks where I know we will see them. I love watching them go back and forth and do tricks. They are pretty sick. There is one boy who rides down our street and I can recognize the sound of his wheels from inside the house. He is very nice and let me try out his board today! I think I’m in love. I’ve got both mommy and daddy worried now….mommy thinks skateboards are dangerous and daddy thinks skater boyz are dangerous. Happy Birthday Aunt Ellen, you’ve got my back on this right?!

Leave a Reply

