High Speed Internet

August 29, 2015

August 29, 2015

August 29, 2015: I got to Face Time with grandma and grandpa again today. They are still at the cottage in Canada, but are coming home in about a week or so. Thats good for me. When we talk on the video phone I like to try and touch grandma’s face, but daddy moves the phone around the room so I have to chase her. I know grandma is not that fast.  Grandpa might be really fast, though. He always zips in and out of the screen. I guess daddy’s worried I’m going to get too excited and hang up on her, but I never have. I think I’ll be able to catch her and touch her face when she gets home and doesn’t have the advantage of speedy technology. I miss them lots.

Leave a Reply

