Bank Left!

August 16, 2015

August 16, 2015

August 16, 2015: Life is too short to walk quickly by a mailbox with kitty cats and flowers on it. Mommy and daddy used to walk by them without even slowing down. That was before I learned to steer. Mommy and daddy drive their cars, so it’s only fair that I get to drive the bjorn. Whenever I see something I want, I lean hard and make them take me in for a closer look. I do the same thing to grandpa, of course he can’t say no to me when I give him my cute face anyway.

Leave a Reply

