Bonk!

August 14, 2015

August 14, 2015

August 14, 2015: It’s hard work keeping mommy and daddy up all night. It’s finally catching up with me and I’ve become a little more clumsy than usual. This morning I face-planted into the carpet. When grammie took out my pacifier there was blood on my lip and chin. It scared me at first, but I was a big girl and only cried a little. Mommy was there too and by the look on her face, I think she was more upset than I was. I tried to show daddy when he came home, but there’s not even a boo boo! Daddy said mommy will have to get used to me hurting myself because it runs in the family.

Leave a Reply

