He Went Thataway

July 30, 2015

July 30, 2015

July 30, 2015: It’s been like forever and grammie and grandpa are still not back from vacation yet. I don’t know who approved their time off, but next time they’re going to have to run it by me. Mommy and daddy have been flying by the seat of their pants and Aunt Ellen and I can’t keep them in line much longer! Aunt Ellen couldn’t come today, so mommy took her lead and we played outside on the blanket. The weather was perfect. I even saw a hummingbird – it was so fast! Mommy said my grandmas love hummingbirds. I can’t wait to tell them!

Leave a Reply

