Water-logged

July 19, 201

July 19, 201

July 19, 2015: I had a really fun day today. We went downtown so mommy and daddy could get some juice and I could take a nap near the fountain. It was really hot, so later we went to the Splash Pad to cool off. The water was cold, but it felt good on my legs. There were lots of other kids cooling off too. I really like playing in the water. I thought I only got to do that on bath days. It turns out it WAS bath day and I got to play in the water again when we got home! Daddy says I’m his little otter pup. I’m going to ask mommy and daddy if we can have a water day again soon.

July 19, 2015

July 19, 2015

Leave a Reply

