“Penny” Goat Gruff

July 7, 2015

July 7, 2015

July 7, 2015: I had a great night sleep last night. Mommy said I only woke up twice all night! Daddy said he didn’t know that because he was sleeping too. It was rainy and cool today, but I made the best of it. I went for a morning walk with mommy, shopping at the fruit and grocery stores with grammie and grandpa, and shared my pacifier with a goat!! You read that right. I met Penny the baby goat on my walk tonight with mommy and daddy. I figured all babies need a pacifier and I wasn’t using mine so….it’s called sharing people.

Leave a Reply

