Independence Day

July 4, 2015

July 4, 2015

July 4, 2015: Today was the 4th of July and I celebrated by waking mommy and daddy up early so we didn’t miss the parade. I got to see clowns, unicycle riders, kids doing gymnastics, a big inflated dog, bag pipers, and fire trucks! There were also lots of people to watch at the parade. I got sleepy after a while so I took a nap. Later, when we got home, I got to take a bath and ate sweet potatoes for the first time.  Oh, and I’m really close to crawling, and when I do, I’m celebrating my own Indepedence Day!

July 4, 2015

July 4, 2015

Leave a Reply

