Mama Said Knock You Out

June 28, 2015

June 28, 2015

June 28, 2015: ….just kidding, mommy didn’t say that! But she does want me to grow up a strong, independent woman, and she thinks my power fist is a good start. Today was not rainy, so we spent most of it outside walking and playing in the garden. I also got to talk on the video phone with grandma who is at the cottage.  That was a fun treat! I hope we can do it again soon. Daddy has to go to work tomorrow. I wish Sunday could last forever.

Leave a Reply

