Two is Better Than One

June 19, 2015

June 19, 2015

June 19, 2015: It took me a long time to find my thumb and a long time to figure out how to use my pacifier, but now I really like both. So much so that I want to use both at the same time. I’m already a good problem solver so my solution is that my thumb holds my pacifier. Not exactly what I wanted, but it does the trick. And when all that’s not enough while I’m on a walk in the stroller, I hold daddy’s hand!

June 19, 2015

June 19, 2015

Leave a Reply

