Go Lions!

June 9, 2015

June 9, 2015

June 9, 2015: What an exciting and exhausting day! Mommy and I met her friend Kristina and we went to the Detroit Lions practice. I met Roary, watched them scrimmage, and high-fived all the players. It was a little overwhelming so I cried some, but they didn’t mind…they thought I was cute in my Lions onesie! I also needed to eat while we were there and a very nice lady named Elizabeth found mommy a special room inside the practice facility to feed me. When I finished she gave us a behind the scenes tour. We saw their meeting rooms, took our picture on the turf, and looked at the weight room. My favorite part was all the mirrors because I love to look at myself. I’m pumped for the season to begin – gooooo lions!

June 9, 2015

June 9, 2015

June 9, 2015

June 9, 2015

June 9, 2015

June 9, 2015

June 9, 2015

June 9, 2015

Leave a Reply

