C is for Cereal

June 3, 2015

June 3, 2015

June 3, 2015: The other day the doctor said I could start trying solid foods! I have been watching mommy and daddy for weeks, so I was happy to hear that. Today I got to try rice cereal. It was yummy and I couldn’t eat it fast enough. Sometimes I had to help daddy get the spoon to my mouth. You think he’d be better at this since I see him eating all the time ☺ Afterward, I took a bath to get off the extra food daddy tried to put on my chest, in my neck, and in my ears. Daddy, the food goes in my mouth! Let’s hope daddy improves next time….

Leave a Reply

