East Side Pride

May 23, 2015

May 23, 2015

May 23, 2015: Today was my 16 week birthday.  I can’t believe I’m 4 months old already!  We celebrated with a trip to the east side.  Daddy had to show his vacant condo, and we wanted to visit with my cousin Cici who had a kidney removed this past week.  I was having so much fun with Cici that I got super sleepy and needed a nap.  Afterward we went to grandma and grandpas house.  I got to meet Great Aunt Margie while we were there!  What a surprise!  She’s a nice lady, but I had gas and was a little cranky until I got in my car seat to go home.  They all got to hear my giggles while daddy and I played the pacifier game.  All that fun wore me out, cause I slept a whole lot last night.

Leave a Reply

