Grandparents Day

May 7, 2015

May 7, 2015

May 7, 2015: I got to hang out with all my grandparents today-hooray! It was business as usual in the morning and I also went to my first estate sale. Mommy and grammie said I better get used to it because we are going to a lot of them this summer. Maybe I’ll find some new toys at the next one. In the afternoon I hung out with Grandma Sandy and Grandpa Tim. We played for a little and then I took a long nap! I’m gonna try and stay awake more next time because we have so much fun together ☺

 

Leave a Reply

