M is for Mall

March 27, 2015

March 27, 2015

March 27, 2015: Hung out at the mall for the first time. I didn’t sleep through this outing ☺ only a little. Mommy got some new shirts and I got a new sleeper plus a couple headbands. I spent a lot of time at JcPenny.  I even had an afternoon snack in one of their bathrooms! Riding in an elevator was exciting….I hear they also have a large bunny here where you can sit on his lap. Sounds fun and terrifying, but I’m looking forward to my next trip!

Leave a Reply

